The AI visibility tools with agency plans or partner programs in November 2026 are Profound, Peec AI, Otterly.AI, Scrunch, AthenaHQ, SE Ranking and Semrush's AI Visibility Toolkit. Otterly.AI is the cheapest way in at $29 a month, AthenaHQ lists 11 models from its $295 Starter plan, and SE Ranking is the one that sells white-label reporting as a listed add-on. Pick on three things: the engines your clients' buyers use, the prompts each client needs, and whether the client sees your brand or the vendor's.
We make Patricia, an AI coworker that runs the tracking and reporting work for agencies inside Slack and Microsoft Teams. She's not a dashboard product, so she sits outside the comparison, in her own section with the cases where she's the wrong pick.
Checked 3 November 2026How we compared the AI visibility tools
The reader: the owner or SEO lead of a small agency that reports AI visibility to clients every month. Each tool gets the same four fields, all from its own pricing, agency or help pages: engines covered (entry plan, and top plan where it differs), prompts tracked (entry plan, or per client), agency features (client and pitch workspaces, white-label or branded reports, partner programs) and starting price (lowest published monthly price, monthly billing).
"Not stated" means we didn't find it on the vendor's pages we checked. It may still exist, so ask the vendor before you rule a tool out.
AI visibility tools for agencies, side by side
Checked 3 November 2026 on each vendor's own site. Prices are in US dollars unless marked.
| Tool | Engines | Prompts (entry) | Agency features | Starting price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profound | ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews on Agency Growth; up to 9 on Enterprise | 100 per client workspace, daily | 10 pitch workspaces a month, agency mode, one bill, 5 agency seats. White-label not stated | $99 a month, plus $399 a month per client workspace |
| Peec AI | 3 active models from ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Gemini, Naver AI; Perplexity on Enterprise | 50 | Agency plans on credits, free pitch projects, view-only client dashboard link, Data Studio templates per client. White-label not stated | $95 a month (Starter) |
| Otterly.AI | ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Copilot; AI Mode, Gemini, Claude as paid add-ons | 15 | Agency Partner: unlimited workspaces, pitch workspaces, Looker Studio reports with your branding, one invoice | $29 a month (Lite) |
| Scrunch | ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Mode and AI Overviews, Meta | 350 custom | Agency Partner Program, prospecting licenses for pitches, client guest access, Data API. White-label not stated | $300 a month, or $250 billed annually |
| AthenaHQ | 5 on the free plan; 11 models on Starter | Credit based: 1 credit = 1 AI response, 3,600 credits on Starter | Discounted licenses bundled with agency services, multi-brand management, pitch workspaces. White-label not stated | Free plan; $295 a month (Starter) |
| SE Ranking | AI Overviews, AI Mode, Gemini, ChatGPT, Copilot "and more" | 75 | Agency Pack add-on: white label for platform and reporting, 30 client seats | From €64 a month; Agency Pack +€59 a month, annual only |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | ChatGPT and Google AI Mode for prompt tracking | 25 per domain | Extra domains $99 a month each; CSV, PDF and My Reports sharing. White-label not stated | $99 a month per domain |
SE Ranking showed us euro prices when we checked from Europe. Check the price in your own currency on its page.
The 7 tools, one block each
1. Profound
- Engines
- ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews in an Agency Growth client workspace. Agency Enterprise tracks up to 9: adding Google AI Mode, Gemini, Microsoft Copilot, DeepSeek, Claude and Exa Search.
- Prompts
- 100 unique prompts per client workspace, run daily. Pitch workspaces get 25 prompts for 7 days, with an option to extend.
- Agency features
- Agency Growth: 10 pitch workspaces a month to audit prospects, full client workspaces as an add-on, agency mode to manage them, consolidated billing, 5 agency seats, and 400 agent credits a month per client workspace.
- Starting price
- Agency Growth $99 a month, plus $399 a month for each client workspace. Agency Enterprise has tailored pricing. Brands get a free trial: 50 prompts, daily for 7 days.
- Where it stops
- The per-client add-on makes a small client expensive to track. Agency Growth has no API, and white-label reports are not stated.
2. Peec AI
- Engines
- 3 active models on Starter, Pro and Advanced, chosen from ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI. Perplexity and API models such as Claude Sonnet 4, Grok and DeepSeek are on Enterprise, which tracks up to 13.
- Prompts
- 50 on Starter, 150 on Pro, 350 on Advanced, run daily. The agency plans run on credits: 111 prompts on Essential, 277 on Growth, 722 on Scale.
- Agency features
- Live client accounts in one plan, free pitch projects to audit prospects before they sign, a view-only dashboard link per client, and Data Studio templates cloned per client. The standard plans include unlimited team users.
- Starting price
- $95 a month (Starter, 1 project). Agency plan prices come from a calculator on its agency pricing page, not a printed figure.
- Where it stops
- 3 active models below Enterprise, so you choose which engines a client gets. White-label reports are not stated.
3. Otterly.AI
- Prompts
- 15 on Lite, 100 on Standard, 400 on Premium, tracked daily. Standard adds 100 prompts for $99.
- Agency features
- Agency Partner status, applied for after you subscribe to Standard or Premium: 150 or 500 prompts, unlimited workspaces, pitch workspaces, custom reports in Google Looker Studio with your branding, and one invoice. API and MCP access from Standard.
- Starting price
- $29 a month (Lite, 1 workspace), $189 Standard, $489 Premium, monthly. 15% off annually. Free trial offered, length not stated.
- Where it stops
- Lite is one workspace with no add-on prompts, so agencies start on Standard. Gemini and AI Mode cost extra.
4. Scrunch
- Prompts
- 350 custom prompts and 1,000 industry prompts on Starter; 700 and 2,500 on Growth.
- Agency features
- An Agency Partner Program with special agency pricing, prospecting licenses for pitch environments, Data API access, a free seat on referred client accounts, and brand-level guest access for clients. Reports can be shared through Looker Studio.
- Starting price
- Starter $300 month to month, or $250 a month billed annually. Growth $500, or $417 annually. 7-day free trial of Starter.
- Where it stops
- Starter has 3 user licenses; extra seats are $25 a month. Agency plan prices and white-label reports are not stated.
5. AthenaHQ
- Engines
- ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Gemini and Copilot on the free plan. Starter adds AI Mode, Claude, Grok, DeepSeek, Meta AI and Mistral, 11 models in all.
- Prompts
- Credit based: "1 credit = 1 AI response". 300 credits on the free plan, 3,600 on Starter, with unlimited topics and prompts.
- Agency features
- Discounted licenses that an agency bundles with its own services, management of several brands from one platform, and pitch workspaces for proposals. Unlimited seats.
- Starting price
- Free (Essential), then $295 a month (Starter). Enterprise is custom.
- Where it stops
- Credits go fast across 11 models: 50 prompts on 11 models is 550 responses per run. Agency prices and white-label reports are not stated.
6. SE Ranking (SE Visible)
- Engines
- AI Overviews, AI Mode, Gemini, ChatGPT and Copilot "and more", tracked daily. Perplexity isn't named on the plans page.
- Prompts
- 75, 200 or 1,000 prompts on the AI visibility tiers. The SEO plans also include 25 prompts a day on 5 AI engines.
- Agency features
- The Agency Pack add-on: white label for platform and reporting, 30 client seats, scheduled reports with AI summaries, and a place in its agency catalog.
- Starting price
- AI visibility from €64 a month, monthly or annual. Agency Pack +€59 a month, annual billing only. 14-day free trial.
- Where it stops
- White-label sits on an annual add-on. Prices were shown in euros when we checked from Europe.
7. Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit
- Prompts
- 25 prompts and 1 domain per toolkit, tracked on ChatGPT and Google AI Mode. 50 more prompts cost $60 a month.
- Agency features
- Each extra client domain is $99 a month. Sharing by CSV, PDF or Semrush's My Reports. White-label is not stated on the toolkit's help page.
- Starting price
- $99 a month. No free trial, per its knowledge base.
- Where it stops
- 2 engines for prompt tracking, and the cost grows by $99 per client domain. Corporate accounts also need a $99 license per subuser.

What tracking 5 clients costs per month
List prices on 3 November 2026, monthly billing, for an agency tracking 5 clients:
| Setup | Per month | Prompts per client | Engines |
|---|---|---|---|
| Otterly.AI Standard | $189 | 20 (100 shared across workspaces) | 4 |
| Peec AI Advanced | $495 | 70 (350 across 5 projects) | 3 active |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | $495 (5 domains at $99) | 25 | 2 |
| Profound Agency Growth | $2,094 ($99 plus 5 at $399) | 100 | 3 |
| Patricia (ours) | $45, using about 4,000 of the 20,000 included credits | Set per client, no fixed cap | ChatGPT and Google AI |
The rows buy different amounts of data, so compare what one client's report needs: its prompts, its engines and how often you re-run them. A credit or a prompt at one vendor isn't the same unit at another.
Where Patricia fits
Patricia runs the tracking and reporting work for your agency, inside Slack and Microsoft Teams. She measures how often ChatGPT and Google AI name each client against the rivals you pick, with our internal AI visibility technology, and posts the monthly AI visibility report in the client's channel on the 1st. Then she drafts the work that moves the numbers: page specs, content briefs and roundup outreach, each waiting for a yes. The routine is the GEO retainer.
The monthly client report has a white-label setting and is drafted in your agency's voice. If you keep a dedicated tracker, she can read its output and do the reporting and drafting around it.
Cost: about 800 credits per client for the monthly AI visibility report. The Founding plan is $45 a month per workspace, every seat included, with 20,000 credits a month that never expire and roll over. Extra credits cost $2.25 per 1,000. Pricing.

Where Patricia is the wrong pick
- You want a standalone dashboard product that clients log into. Patricia works in your Slack or Teams and shares report pages. Peec AI (a view-only client link) and Scrunch (client guest access) state client access on their pages.
- You need many engines in the report. Her AI visibility report covers ChatGPT and Google AI. Scrunch, AthenaHQ and Profound Enterprise track Claude, Perplexity, Copilot, DeepSeek and more.
- You need hundreds of prompts per client, every day. Peec AI, Scrunch and AthenaHQ publish those volumes. By her own FAQ, Patricia doesn't yet match dedicated tools on live dashboards or on the number of models tracked.
- You want raw answer data in your own BI stack. Otterly.AI has an API from Standard, Scrunch gives its agency partners a Data API, and Peec AI and Profound include one on Enterprise.
- Your team doesn't work in Slack or Microsoft Teams. That's where she lives.
If you need one of those, pick the tracker and let Patricia write the client report from its output. If not, the client reporting page shows the report she drafts.
How to choose an AI visibility tool for your agency
- List the engines your clients' buyers use. For Perplexity: Otterly.AI, Scrunch, AthenaHQ and Profound's Agency Growth cover it, Peec AI only on Enterprise. For Claude: Scrunch and AthenaHQ Starter include it, Otterly.AI sells it as an add-on.
- Count prompts per client. Our ChatGPT ranking guide starts at 10 to 30 buyer questions per brand. Multiply by clients before you compare plans.
- Decide whose brand the client sees. SE Ranking sells white label as an add-on. Otterly.AI partners get Looker Studio reports in their branding.
- Price the work, then the tool. Our guide on how agencies sell AI visibility covers the retainer structure.
FAQ
What is the best AI visibility tool for agencies?
It depends on the client. Profound gives the most per-client depth at $399 a month per client workspace. Otterly.AI is the cheapest start at $29 a month. Scrunch covers 7 engines on its entry plan, and SE Ranking sells white-label reporting as an add-on. Prices checked on the vendors' own sites on 3 November 2026.
What is the cheapest GEO tracking tool?
Otterly.AI Lite at $29 a month for 15 prompts on 4 engines. AthenaHQ has a free plan with 300 credits, and SE Ranking has a 14-day free trial. Semrush's AI Visibility Toolkit is $99 a month per domain with no free trial.
Which AI visibility tools offer white-label reports?
SE Ranking's Agency Pack lists white label for platform and reporting at +€59 a month, annual only. Otterly.AI gives agency partners Looker Studio reports with their own branding. Patricia's monthly client report has a white-label setting. Profound, Peec AI, Scrunch, AthenaHQ and Semrush didn't state white-label on the pages we checked.
Do AI visibility tools see the same answers as the ChatGPT app?
Not always. Answers change from run to run, and tools collect them in different ways. Peec AI labels some models "(API)" on its pricing page, for example. Ask each vendor how it collects answers, and report a share across many runs, never a single screenshot.
Vendor facts checked on each vendor's own site on 3 November 2026. Prices change; check before you buy.




